Skip To Main Content

Language Arts and Social Studies

alt-text

Cara Arcuni
6th Grade Language Arts
carcuni@ttsd.k12.or.us

(503) 431-4982    

alt-text


Hannah Coursolle
7th Grade Language Arts, Social Studies
hcoursolle@ttsd.k12.or.us
(503) 431-5032    

alt-text


Andrea Franke
7th Grade TWI Language Arts, Social Studies
afranke@ttsd.k12.or.us
(503) 431-5061

 

alt-text

 

Natalie Heath

7th Grade Language Arts
nheath@ttsd.k12.or.us

(503) 431-5059
 

alt-text

   Steve Kobor
8th Grade Language Arts, Social Studies
skobor@ttsd.k12.or.us (503) 431-5057  

alt-text

Caroline Lutu
6th Grade Language Arts, Social Studies
clutu@ttsd.k12.or.us

(503) 431-5051  

alt-text

Joe Lyons
8th Grade Language Arts, Social Studies
jlyons1@ttsd.k12.or.us

(503) 431-5046  

alt-text

David Reines
6th Grade Language Arts, Social Studies
dreines@ttsd.k12.or.us

(503) 431-5049  

alt-text

Elizabeth Roshak
7th Grade Social Studies
eroshak@ttsd.k12.or.us

(503) 431-5062  

alt-text

Kristin Sacks
8th Grade Language Arts, Social Studies
ksacks@ttsd.k12.or.us

(503) 431-4987  

alt-text

Allison Scheubrein
7th & 8th Grade Language Arts, Social Studies
ascheubrein@ttsd.k12.or.us

(503) 431-5048

 

alt-text


Jose Tipton-Guerrero
6th Grade TWI Language Arts, Social Studies
jguerrero@ttsd.k12.or.us
(503) 431-4992  

 

alt-text

Sarahi Vega

TWI Language Arts, Social Studies

svega@ttsd.k12.or.us

(503)431-5073  

alt-text

Brian Walsh
6th Grade Language Arts, Social Studies

bwalsh@ttsd.k12.or.us

(503) 431-5043