Skip To Main Content

Our Teachers

Electives

6th Grade Wheel

alt-text

Cara Arcuni
Wheel, Drama
carcuni@ttsd.k12.or.us

(503) 431-4982  

alt-text

Ian Brock
Wheel, Engineering & Design
ibrock@ttsd.k12.or.us

(503) 431-4981  

alt-text

Amy Grube
Wheel, Art
agrube@ttsd.k12.or.us

(503) 431-5070  

alt-text

Jo Routh
Wheel, Music
rrouth@ttsd.k12.or.us

(503) 431-5018  

alt-text

Arnulfo Torres
Wheel, Engineering & Design
atorres@ttsd.k12.or.us

(503) 431-5058

AVID & Pathways

alt-text

Holly Rendell
AVID 8 & Pathways
hrendell@ttsd.k12.or.us

(503) 431-5045  

alt-text

Elizabeth Roshak
AVID 7
eroshak@ttsd.k12.or.us

(503) 431-5062

Fine Arts

alt-text

Amy Grube

Art 6, Art 7/8

agrube@ttsd.k12.or.us

(503) 431-5070      

alt-text


Jocelin Rademacher
Ceramics
jrademacher@ttsd.k12.or.us
(503) 431-5071

Music

 

alt-text

Jo Routh
Vocal Music (Choir)
rrouth@ttsd.k12.or.us

(503) 431-5018    

alt-text

Brandon VanDyke
Instrumental Music (Band)
bvandyke@ttsd.k12.or.us

(503) 431-5074
 

Spanish

alt-text

Aaron Bech
Beginning Spanish, Advanced Spanish
abech@ttsd.k12.or.us

(503) 431-5069  

alt-text

Sarahi Vega

Spanish for Heritage Speakers

svega@ttsd.k12.or.us

(503)431-5073

Theatre Arts

alt-text

Cara Arcuni
Drama 6, Drama 7/8
Performance and Production
carcuni@ttsd.k12.or.us

(503) 431-4982  

Digital Design

alt-text


Ryan Windle
Digital Design
rwindle@ttsd.k12.or.us
(503) 431-4980

Leadership

alt-text

Amy Grube

Leadership

agrube@ttsd.k12.or.us

(503) 431-5070